Mercer County New Jersey

County Seat: City of Trenton

Town Center, Robbinsville

Community Life in Mercer County

Tony Rosica “Knows” Mercer County Real Estate

This Mercer County resource is organized to make it easy for prospective buyers, sellers and investors to browse Mercer County homes “For Sale”, “Recently Sold” and “Pending Sales”.

You can browse by town and neighborhood, by street name and by popular categories including 55 plus communities, new construction, newer homes, vintage homes, townhomes, condos, etc.

Browse Homes: For Sale and Recently Sold

Mercer County is 226 square miles and twelfth in size of the twenty-one New Jersey counties. More than 6 million people live within twenty-five miles of Mercer County and approxintatley one-tenth of the population of the United States lives within a seventy-five mile radius of the County. The County was formed in 1838 from parts of Burlington, Middlesex, Somerset, and Hunterdon Counties. Mercer County consists of 12 municipalities, including Trenton, which serves as both State Capital and County seat. Note: Mercer County had thirteen municipalities until January 1, 2013 when Princeton Borough and Princeton Township consolidated into the Municipality of Princeton, or, as now commonly known, simply, Princeton.

Photo: Town Center, Robbinsville, Sold By Tony.

The Tony Rosica Team, Keller Williams Premier The Tony Rosica Team, Keller Williams Premier

Copyright © Anthony “Tony” Rosica
Information is deemed reliable though not guaranteed.
Keller Williams offices are independently owned and operated.